St John the Baptist
Monday, 18 May 1981 in 2h 33 (9–3–13 in G)
5040 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Composed by RD Bailey
1 William M Bellerby
2 E Ann Williams
3 Andrew W Gordon
4 Kenneth W Brice
5 Timothy M Davis
6 John Harrold (C)
First in method for all. Retirement compliment to Rev TW Jenkins, and to welcome Rev RD Bradbury.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website