Holy Trinity
Monday, 15 December 1980 in 5h 3 (10–1–13 in F♯)
10080 Stedman Triples
Composed by Composed by J Noonan and G W Slack (2-part)
1 Ian L Dear
2 Kevin A Hughes
3 Paul N Mounsey
4 Stephen R Munday
5 Bernard H Taylor
6 James Clatworthy
7 David C Brown
8 Andrew W R Wilby
Silent and non-conducted.
The longest peal of Stedman Triples, and the longest length silent and non-conducted.
Umpires: Mark D Chilcott, John G Gipson.
RW 1981.0145