Oxford University Society
New College
Sunday, 21 August 2022 in 3h 19 (20 in D)
5150 Littleport Little Surprise Royal
1 Henry D Coggill
2 John P W Taylor
3 Simon A Bond (C)
4 Phillip R J Barnes
5 Christopher J Backhouse
6 Christine C Darby
7 Matthew R Johnson
8 Peter D Hughes
9 Douglas J Beaumont
10 Ian Roulstone
In the Society’s 150th anniversary year.
Remembering David T Darby, member of this Society and graduate of New College.