St James Garlickhythe (The Royal Jubilee Bells)
Sunday, 22 July 2012 in 41m (9–1–25 in G♯)
1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
1 Liam M Sims
2 David P Macey
3 Fr David A Gibbons
4 Henry V Bettinson
5 Andrew V Brown
6 Ian K Bushell
7 Stephen W Penney
8 Dickon R Love (C)
The first quarter peal in the tower. Rung for the Patronal Festival service following the prayers of commissioning by the Ven David Meara, Archdeacon of London.