Oxford Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 in 43m (11–2–6 in G)
1280 Double Coslany Court Bob Major
1 Bernard J Stone
2 David L Thomas
3 Stuart F Gibson
4 Simon A Bond (C)
5 Alan M Eyles
6 Craig M Robertson
7 David C Ockwell
8 Robin O Hall
First in method for at least most of the band.