Surrey Association
Minster Church of St John the Baptist
Saturday, 7 May 2022 in 53m (36–3–18 in C♯)
1311 Stedman Cinques
1 Shirley McGill
2 Anne Anthony
3 Caroline Prescott
4 Fraser A Storie
5 Michael Uphill (C)
6 David Wallis
7 Graeme Booth
8 David Woodward
9 Paul Flavell
10 Noel Gibbin
11 Lucy Woodward
12 Phillip Ridley
First on 12 bells - 4.
Rung to welcome the vicar of West Hill Wandsworth who has recently been appointed Archdeacon of Croydon.
Also rung for the Association ¼ peal month in celebration of the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee.

This performance is linked to the events Surrey Association — Surrey Association 1/4 peal month for Queen's Jubilee and The Queen's Platinum Jubilee 2022 .