Ely Diocesan Association
Holy Trinity
Friday, 29 April 2022 in 2h 55 (10–1–13 in F♯)
5040 Stedman Triples
Dexter's No 2
1 Nicholas R Wilson
2 Nicholas A Elks
3 Jane K A Hough
4 Alan T Winter
5 Alistair M Donaldson
6 Stephen C Wood
7 Paul S Seaman (C)
8 Susan E Marsden
Circled tower:8
First Stedman: 2
Rung to the joint memory of J Stuart Abercrombie and Marion Holland

This performance was rung in memoriam In memoriam — Marion Holland and In memoriam — Stuart Abercrombie .

Click on image to go to the Keltek website