Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
Cathedral Church of Christ, Blessed Virgin Mary, and St Cuthbert
Saturday, 23 April 2022 in 3h 26 (28–0–6 in D)
5000 Dumfries Surprise Royal
1 Matthew S Pearson
2 Daniel J Page
3 Luke G Groom
4 Michael R Crockett
5 Alex S Riley
6 Jack E Page (C)
7 Adam S Greenley
8 Benjamin D Constant
9 Ewan G A Hull
10 Thomas B Mack
Rung in memory of Tom Page, the society's longest serving member, having been elected in 1945.

This performance was rung in memoriam In memoriam — Tom Page .