Ely Diocesan Association
University Church of St Mary the Great
Thursday, 21 April 2022 in 3h 29 (24–1–1 in D)
5009 Stedman Cinques
1 George Unsworth
2 Christine C L Seaman
3 Alison L Brooke
4 Robert C Kippin
5 Catriona C Agg
6 David J Pipe (C)
7 Alfred G W Pipe
8 Patrick L H Brooke
9 Jonathan A Agg
10 Luke T W Smith
11 Phillip J Wilding
12 Phillip M Orme
In memoriam H.F. 'Stuart' Brown, past Master of the Society of Cambridge Youths who died in March 2020 at the beginning of lock down.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website