St James Garlickhythe (The Royal Jubilee Bells)
Wednesday, 4 July 2012 (9–1–25 in G♯)
128 Cambridge Surprise Major
1 Dickon R Love (C)
2 Benjamin D Kipling
3 Graham M Bradshaw
4 Nigel Taylor
5 Stephen W Penney
6 David P Macey
7 Neil M Thomas
8 David E House
The first touch in the tower.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction