Yorkshire Association
St Peter
Sunday, 6 February 2022 (7–0–0)
Rounds and Call Changes
1 Dawn Johnson
2 Lynn Beevers
3 Andrew Beevers (C)
4 Trevor Lee
5 David Lomas
To mark the 70th anniversary of the accession of HM Queen Elizabeth II

This performance is linked to the event 70th Anniversary of HM Queen Elizabeth II's accession .