St Mary the Virgin, St Marychurch
Sunday, 6 February 2022 (17–1–24 in E)
Call Changes
Rounds to Queens to rounds
1 Don J Roberts
2 Keith Fursdon
3 Wendy Rennie
4 Michael H Tompsett
5 Neville Stanford
6 Jeanette Thompson
7 Graham Crouch
8 Rowena Mansley
9 Martin Mansley (C)
10 Ernie Pryce
Marking the 70th Anniversary of the accession of H M Queen Elizabeth II

This performance is linked to the event 70th Anniversary of HM Queen Elizabeth II's accession