St Thomas the Martyr
Saturday, 5 February 2022 in 39m (11–2–6 in G)
1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
1 Jadd Virji
2 Matthew R Johnson
3 Craig M Robertson
4 John P W Taylor
5 Josie M Godfrey
6 Ben White-Horne (C)
7 Alan M Eyles
8 Cameron White-Spunner
First blows in method for Josie, and first in method on tower bells for Ben. Also first OUS for Jadd.
Rung in celebration for the OUSCR's 150th Anniversary dinner.

This performance is linked to the events: Oxford University Society — 150th Anniversary Dinner weekend and Oxford University Society — Quarter peals rung in Hilary Term 2022