Durham & Newcastle Diocesan Association
St Mary the Virgin
Friday, 14 January 2022 in 2h 44 (6–3–4 in B)
5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
C C Monson Arr. A M Barber
1 Christine Richardson
2 Julie Bell
3 Andrew J Cairns
4 Barbara Davies
5 Richard M Grainger
6 Clive R Moon
7 Stephen B Bell (C)
8 Howard E J Smith
Rung with many fond memories of George Stedman Deas, past D and N President, District Chairman and Secretary, past Newcastle Cathedral Ringing Master and 'compleat' Munroist, who died one year ago today.