Kent County Association
St Mary the Virgin
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 in 43m (7–2–2 in B♭)
1260 Plain Bob Minor
1 Sandy L Jeffries
2 F Jane Lawrence
3 P Charles Sinden
4 Barry A Roberts
5 Edward C Neate
6 Mark Chittenden-Pile (C)
For the licensing service of two new Team Vicars for the Ashford Town Parish.