Derby Diocesan Association
St John the Baptist
Tuesday, 4 January 2022 (7–2–12 in B)
1320 Marmalade Delight Minor
Marmalade Delight Minor: -36-14-12-16.1234.34-56 le 16
1 Sally A Idle
2 Christopher J Idle
3 Anne E Westman
4 Susan G Hall
5 Andrew E Hall
6 Neil A Westman (C)
Rung on the opening day of the Dalemain Marmalade Awards competition which has a Campanologists' Category.
First blows in the method for all.