Ancient Society of College Youths
St John the Baptist
Friday, 5 November 2021 in 3h 9 (19–1–6 in E♭)
5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Roy Le Marechal/Don Morrison.
1 Robert Perry
2 Matthew R T Higby (C)
3 Barrie Hendry
4 Nicki J Lang
5 Richard O Humphries
6 Raymond Haines
7 Adrian P Beck
8 David C J Marshall
On the eve of the 384th Anniversary Dinner, to celebrate 60 years membership of the Ancient Society of College Youths, by Raymond Haines.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website