Ruined Church of the Holy Trinity
Thursday, 23 September 2021 in 2h 54 (15–2–21 in F)
5088 Otterburn Surprise Major
Composed by D F Morrison (No 6114)
1 James Kirkcaldy
2 Michael C Hansford
3 Jill M Hansford
4 Peter L Bill
5 Michael H Tompsett
6 Ian V J Smith
7 John A Foster
8 Michael E C Mears (C)
With best wishes to John and Anne Langabeer for their golden wedding anniversary.