Kent County Association
St Mary
Monday, 21 June 2021 in 2h 43 (8–0–1 in A)
5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
7 Methods: 720 each Carlisle, Chester, London, Cunecastre, Durham, Norwich, Cambridge.
1 Michael J Uphill
2 Gwen Rogers
3 Ian Roulstone
4 Philip Rogers
5 John B Keeler (C)
6 Claire F Roulstone
Rung to welcome the new Mayor of Dartford Cllr Rosanna Currans to St Mary's on Sunday 27th June.
Central Council Roadshow 2022