St Mary
Saturday, 1 January 2000 in 2h 59 (18–0–17 in E)
5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Composed by D G Pearson
1 Timothy F W Samson
2 Victoria Samson
3 Robert E J Dennis
4 Anthony D Sansom
5 James Hedgcock
6 Bob Whitworth
7 Denis G Pearson (C)
8 Alan J Marks
Rung in the Millennium Year.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website