Oxford University Society
St Mary Magdalen
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 in 42m (7–1–12)
1320 Stedman Triples
1 Mark D Tarrant (C)
2 Nicholas J Hartley
3 Simon A Bond
4 Fergus Colquhoun
5 Rosalind F Roberts
6 Stephen J D Dann
7 Christopher I Griggs
8 Wilfred J M Lewis
First on eight and of Stedman: 4.
The band sends its commiserations to John Camp following his recent adoption of teetotalism.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction