Lichfield Archdeaconry Society
St Barnabas
Saturday, 15 January 1994 in 2h 54 (15–1–15 in F)
5120 Yorkshire Surprise Major
R E Hardy
1 S Geoffrey Pick
2 Lucy Smith
3 Gail K Baggott
4 John P Burton
5 Clive M Smith
6 Michael Maughan
7 Stuart C W Hutchieson
8 William J Hall (C)
50th for the Society as conductor
Click on image to go to the Keltek website