Bedfordshire Association
St Mary
Wednesday, 2 June 1982 in 3h 7 (20ā€“2ā€“18 in Eā™­)
5120 Oxford Treble Bob Major
J Reeves
1 C Edward Jeffries
2 Frank B Lufkin
3 Owen A Davis
4 Alison J Cox
5 Colin M Payne
6 Philip Mehew
7 Henry S Wilson
8 Christopher J Pickford (C)
Rung at the conclusion of the Central Council weekend in Bedford.