Australian & New Zealand Association
St George's Cathedral
Sunday, 14 March 2021 in 39m (11–0–18)
1260 Plain Bob Minor
1 Irene Mackenzie
2 Julie Taylor
3 Deb Hay
4 Kate Thomson
5 Vicki Greenhalgh
6 Josclyn Sloan (C)
Rung before Choral Evensong to commemorate the 100th anniversary of the election of Edith Cowan OBE JP as the first woman elected to an Australian Parliament.