St Michael
Saturday, 31 March 1990 in 8h 10 (7–3–1 in G♯)
15120 Grandsire Triples
Composed by Composed by Joseph J Parker (12-part)
1 Andrew J Holland
2 John A Hickman
3 Keith N Buckingham
4 Alastair J Hopkins
5 Peter J Waterfield
6 Kevin M Price (C)
7 John M Goldthorpe
8 Andrew J M Kaye
Longest peal of Grandsire Triples yet rung. Longest peal by all the band and on the bells.
Umpires: Jane Holland, Kenneth J Rider, A Mark Underwood.