Ancient Society of College Youths
Handbell Stadium, South Wales
Sunday, 8 November 2020 in 2h 45
5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
1–2 David F Moore (Llandaff)
3–4 David A Jones (Dinas Powys)
5–6 Philip D Hopkins (Cwmbran) (C)
7–8 Matthew S Turner (Cardiff)
Rung to mark the Society's 383rd Anniversary Dinner and with congratulations to Alwyn Lewis and Brian Kear on achieving 50 years membership of the Society.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction