Bedfordshire Association
St Mary and St Helena
Thursday, 17 December 1908 in 2h 35 (8–2–0 in G)
5040 Minor (7m)
1 extent each of Woodbine, Oxford TB, Kent TB, Double Oxford, Double Court, Oxford Bob, and Plain Bob
1 Harry G Welham
2 Charles Chasty
3 Herbert L Harlow
4 John W Barker (C)
5 Frank Webb
6 Harry Tysoe
Rung after the dedication and thanksgiving services held on that day.
(An account of the dedication of the new treble and the rehanging and retuning of the five old bells appears in Bell News on 2nd January 1909, Page 519)