The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity
Saturday, 29 June 2002 (25–2–18 in D)
1296 Little Bob Royal
1 Susan J Watson
2 Sarah Andrews
3 Richard D Gibson
4 Rev Giles C Galley
5 David J Bryant
6 Andrew J M Kaye
7 Adam S Greenley
8 John M Goldthorpe
9 Paul S Andrews
10 Jonathan P Healy (C)
Rung on the back ten prior to the re-dedication of the bells at St. Mary's, Lowgate.