Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Ebbe
Tuesday, 11 January 1944 in 2h 44 (4–3–19 in B♭)
5040 Little Bob Major
Composed by N J Pitstow (C. C. C. No. 88)
1 Walter F Judge
2 William H B Wilkins
3 Charles Coles
4 Victor J F Bennett
5 Rev John P Pelloe
6 John E Spice (C)
7 Rev Malcolm C C Melville
8 Marie R Cross
First peal in the method on tower bells and as conductor.
The first peal in the method on the bells and by all the band except the ringers of treble and 6th.