Oxford University Society
St Ebbe
Friday, 6 December 1946 in 2h 50 (4–3–19 in B♭)
5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Composed by J Reeves
1 Frances A Edgar
2 Kathleen Higgins
3 Betty Spice (C)
4 C John Dickinson
5 Frances M Martin
6 J Anthony Beaumont
7 Helmut von der Heyde
8 Wilfrid F Moreton
First peal of Major on tower bells: 2.
First peal in the method: 2, 4, 5, 7.
First tower-bell peal: 4.
First peal of Treble Bob as conductor.
The conductor hereby completes the "circle" at this tower.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website