Derby Diocesan Association
St Michael
Sunday, 23 January 2000 in 3h 13 (15–1–24 in F♯)
5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Composed by Robert B Smith
1 Anne P Cook
2 Ruth H Smith
3 Peter Marriott
4 Pamela J Timms
5 W Eric Critchley
6 Robert B Smith (C)
7 Barry R Care
8 Ian N Robinson
9 Maurice F Edwards
10 Anthony P Cotton
11 Richard C L Brown
12 David Kingman
Following the Confirmation of nineteen members of Melbourne Church by the Bishop of Repton.