Antient Free and Accepted Masons (Clavis Lodge)
St Laurence
Friday, 11 April 1980 (13–0–10 in E)
5025 Stedman Caters
R E J Dennis
1 Donald G Clift
2 Albert M Tyler
3 Alan F Thirst
4 Robert E J Dennis (C)
5 Thomas M Cox
6 David R Cox
7 Robert L Piron
8 Philip J Rothera
9 Frank C Price
10 Alec R Jones
By members of Clavis Lodge, No. 8585, to mark the 25th year of Lord Rathcreedan as Provincial Grand Master of Oxfordshire.