Antient Free and Accepted Masons (Clavis Lodge)
St John the Baptist
Friday, 10 June 1983 in 3h 10 (25–0–23 in D)
5050 Stedman Caters
R E J Dennis
1 Norman V Harding
2 Robert EJ Dennis (C)
3 F James Goodfellow
4 David R Cox
5 Derek J Barrett
6 Alec R Jones
7 Robert L Piron
8 M Jack Pryor
9 Frank C Price
10 Philip J Rothera
Rung both as a Golden Wedding compliment to John and Dorothy Huggins, and in thanksgiving for the life and work of Frederick Joe Bailey, Past Master of this Lodge. The conductor was his only initiate into Freemasonry.
Click to order