Holy Cross
Monday, 4 June 2012 in 2h 42 (3–3–9)
5040 Plain Bob Major
Composed by SJ Beckingham and AD Pink
1 Paul V Stannard
2 Stephen A Waters
3 Jon Waters
4 Philip Denton
5 Thomas R Sharp
6 June Mackay
7 Simon Greenwood
8 Alan D Pink (C)
Rung to celebrate the Diamond Jubilee of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth the Second. First peal inside, 4. First as conductor for the Association, 8. The band sends Get Well wishes to John Stephenson, who was to ring in this peal.