Antient Free and Accepted Masons (Clavis Lodge)
St John the Baptist
Saturday, 28 October 2000 in 2h 49 (16–3–26 in F)
5055 Stedman Caters
R E J Dennis
1 Jeffrey J Bailey
2 David R Cox
3 Nigel Thompson (C)
4 W John Couperthwaite
5 Clive G Bryant
6 A James Phillips
7 George E Bonham
8 Ian P Hill
9 Stephen A Waters
10 Peter J Sawyer
A compliment to W Bro John Couperthwaite on his recent installation into the chair of the Lodge.
Ringing World advertising