St Andrew
Saturday, 26 November 1938 in 3h (9–2–26 in G)
5056 Plain Bob Major
Composed by F Bennett
1 William Birmingham
2 Dennis T Brock
3 Frank E Hawthorne
4 George Martin
5 Walter A Peck
6 Norman V Harding
7 Harry Wingrove
8 William Welling (C)
Arranged as a welcome to the Rev. F. W. Coombe, recently inducted vicar of Wraysbury. It was also a birthday peal for D. T. Brock.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction