Ely Diocesan Association
meldreth, Cambridgeshire
Holy Trinity
Friday, 18 May 2012 in 2h49 (10)
5088 Kelshall Surprise Major
Composed by D W Beard
1 John G Gipson
2 E Jane Sibson
3 Jane K A Hough
4 D Graham Hall
5 Michael H D O'Callaghan
6 Derek E Sibson (C)
7 Peter J Waterfield
8 Tony Sansom
First peal in the method by all the band.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website