St George
Saturday, 24 April 1999 in 2h 51 (20–0–10 in E)
5152 The Judge's Delight Major
1 John B Keeler
2 Alison K Regan
3 David W Grimwood
4 Claire F Edwards
5 Ian Roulstone
6 David J Dearnley
7 Phillip R J Barnes (C)
8 Mark W Regan
First peal in the method. To mark the retirement of Judge John W Rogers QC, former tower captain and the election of the conductor (current tower captain) as a Fellow of the Royal College of Physicians. For the patronal festival.
The Judge's Delight: Jx x5x4.5x2.3x2x1x256x7,8