Oxford University Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Monday, 10 May 1993 in 2h 45 (11–2–6 in G)
5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Composed by A J Cox
1 Roger H Abbott
2 Phillip R J Barnes (C)
3 Sonia C Tucker
4 Jason R Hargreaves
5 Mark A Shepherd
6 Andrew J Graham
7 Richard A Pearce
8 Tina R Stoecklin
9 Nigel J Bailey
10 Gary P Exell
The first peal on the bells since their augmentation to ten.
A special compliment to Stephen Ivin and all those others who brought this scheme to fruition.
First on 10: 4.
First in the method: 5.