Australian & New Zealand Association
St Paul
Saturday, 7 March 2020 (4–1–12 in C)
84 Grandsire Triples
1 Jim Waddell
2 Christopher O'Mahony
3 Peter Harrison (C)
4 James Heyes
5 Denis Woodhams
6 Julie Doyle
7 Ted Reid
8 Michael Richards
Rung in memory of George W Pipe (1935-2020). He made an immeasurable contribution to Australian ringing and the creation of ANZAB. The band includes the current ANZAB President and two past Presidents, and ringers from ACT, NSW, SA, Vic and WA.

This performance was rung in memoriam In memoriam — George W Pipe .