Australian & New Zealand Association
Cathedral Church of St Paul
Sunday, 13 October 2019 in 47m (10–1–8 in G)
1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
1 Colin Saxelby
2 Janet Grocott
3 Lisa Doyle
4 Derek Williams
5 Dylan Thomas
6 Christopher Jarman (C)
Rung after meeting short for major. Thanks to Ruth Lightbourne for dropping out of the band.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website