Australian & New Zealand Association
Cathedral Church of St Paul
Sunday, 12 January 2020 in 50m (10–1–8 in G)
1344 Edmonton Bob Major
1 Janet Grocott
2 Philippa Bowron
3 Lisa Doyle
4 Ruth Lightbourne
5 Philip J Huxley
6 Christopher Jarman
7 Gerald McIlhone
8 Derek Williams (C)
Congratulations to the band for keeping their composure when the Conductor's trousers fell down just before the start of the last course!