St Andrew
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 in 2h 48 (14cwt)
5120 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Composed by Anthony J Cox
1 Thomas J Waterson
2 Nicholas D Brown
3 Simon Read
4 Ian G Campbell
5 Matthew J Hilling
6 Claire F Roulstone
7 Anthony J Cox (C)
8 Rebecca J Cox
With the congratulations of the band to Peter and Tina Sanderson on their 25th wedding anniversary.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website