Guild of Devonshire Ringers
First Church of Otago
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 in 2h 43 (6–3–26 in B)
5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Composed by D F Morrison (no. 8111)
1 Peter L Bill
2 Ian P Hill
3 Lesley A Tucker
4 P Wendy Campbell
5 Graham P Tucker
6 Peter G Brown
7 Ian L C Campbell
8 Michael E C Mears (C)
Remembering Carol Bill, approaching the second anniversary of her death.

This performance is linked to the event Exeter ringers tour of New Zealand 2020.

Click on image to go to the Keltek website