Oxford Diocesan Guild
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Friday, 22 November 1968 in 2h 50 (8–3–5 in A♭)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Being seven different extents.
1 Malcolm G Hooton
2 Andrew Haseldine
3 Barry R Eglesfield
4 Richard Haseldine
5 Canon C E Wigg
6 George E Green (C)
First peal 2, 4. First on the bells. Rung to the glory of God and as a farewell to Canon C E Wigg.