Guildford Diocesan Guild
St Mary the Virgin
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 in 3h 1 (12–2–2 in F♯)
5088 Ewell Surprise Major
Composed by D F Morrison (arr)
1 Ann L Steed
2 Anne M Anthony
3 Peter W Emery
4 Peter J Blight
5 Jackie Roberts
6 K Roger Tompsett
7 Nigel A L Mellor
8 Martin J Turner (C)
300th peal for the Guild: 2.
First peal in the method by all the band.