Llandaff & Monmouth Diocesan Association
St Cadoc
Thursday, 6 February 2020 in 2h 50 (10–1–2 in G)
5130 Llanerch Alliance Major
Composed by DF Morrison
1 Kevin J Musty
2 James Clatworthy
3 Robert J Crocker
4 Philip J Huxley
5 Richard J Clements (C)
6 Nicholas D Jones
7 Peter GC Ellis
8 Christopher J Pickford
Rung on the 130th Anniversary of the Llanerch Mining Disaster in anticipation of the on-site memorial's completion.
The East window in this church was installed in thanksgiving for the lives of those lost in the Glyn and Llanerch disasters of 1890.
Llanerch Alliance Major = x56x14x56x36x14x58x14.78 (le 18)