Australian & New Zealand Association
St Andrew
Sunday, 2 February 2020 in 39m (4–0–12)
1272 Lismore Minimus
1 Julia Stewart
2 Kevin Walsh
3 Margaret Weatherby
4 Robert Weatherby Snr (C)
5 John Maloney
Rung to celebrate (1) the Lismore Australia Day Awards to Parishioners, Norm Robinson (Individual Services to the Community) and Valerie Axtens (Arts/Cultural) and (2) the nomination of ringer 5 for ICMA Most Popular Independent Country Music Radio Program Australia (held a Tamworth).
Also for good news about health for 2 and our prayers for continued improvement.
Click anywhere on the advertisement to place an order