Vale of Evesham Society
St James
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 in 3h 2 (15–0–4 in F)
5088 January Delight Major
Composed by D F Morrison (No 3008)
1 Geoffrey W Randall (C)
2 Hilda C Ridley
3 Alison R Williams
4 Raymon A Sheasby
5 Stuart P B Talbott
6 John R Ridley
7 Andrew F Alldrick
8 David Jenkins
Rung with the best wishes of the band to Alan Bagworth for his 80th birthday