Surrey Association
Minster Church of St John the Baptist
Sunday, 12 January 2020 in 57m (36–3–18 in C♯)
1275 Stedman Caters
Composed by LJW
1 Shona Joyce
2 Anne Rueff
3 Shirley McGill
4 Daniel E Hughes
5 Sheila Cheesman
6 Alan E Brown
7 Jeremy Cheesman (C)
8 Mark R G Smith
9 Jason Hughes
10 Simon Bensberg
Rung before Festal Evensong to celebrate the 150 years anniversary of the consecration of the present church